Published Books

All books are enrolled in KDP Select. This means you can read them for free if you have a subscription to Kindle Unlimited or you are an Amazon Prime member.

Sovereigns of the Collapse

The complete series of five books will be launched between 14th July and 7th October 2020. As of 14th July, all books not yet launched will be available to pre-order.

If you download an ARC, please remember to leave an honest review on Amazon. Hurry, before copies run out! is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn fees by advertising and linking to and