The Church of Nuclear Science

A thread of hope from a cousin far away. But there’s a dangerous old thing in the family treasury. It can kill in a flash.

They all have plans. Donald is going to defeat the fanatics of the National Party. Lawrence aims to destroy the Value System of Nightminster. Sarah-Kelly Newman vows to expose the criminality of the glory trusts. All three walk into a trap laid by the great sovereign Tom Krossington.

The trap springs!

And then everyone—including Tom Krossington—has to find new ways of staying alive as loyalties shift and the justice of the Atrocity Commission reaches farther and farther from London. Gold bars are the least of their worries—apparently.

Nightminster waits for his moment.

The Church of Nuclear Science is the third part of the Sovereigns of the Collapse dystopian saga.